Weekend Away in Brighton
Fri July 13 to Sun July 15 2018
� � �
 

Calendar     Summary     Bulletin     Diary     View
 
ticket   Summer Solstice in Cornwall
Mon 17 Jun 2024 - Mon 24 Jun 2024 at 18:00  
Meeting / Address:
Visible to members
Groups Shared With:
Bob's Friends in Basingstoke, Cardiff IVC Friends & Social, Edinburgh Socialives Club, Exeter IVC, Halifax & Huddersfield IVC, London IVC, Manchester IVC, Merseyside IVC, Norwich Social Friends, Sheffield IVC, Simply Social IVC, Basingstoke Science and Climate Cafe, Nottingham IVC

Join Merseyside IVC, from Monday, 17th June to Monday, 24th June 2024, in Hayle, Cornwall. It is Merseyside’s Summer Solstice event and all IVC members are

CONFERENCE 2018 @ SUSSEX UNI, BRIGHTON

The Conference web site uses the same login details as the main AIVC web site.

You can obtain details of the login for club members from the officers of your local member club.
Get Social With Us!
Twitter Meetup
Future Events

ticket   ZOOM: QUIZ, LIVE PERFORMERS, MUSIC VIDEOS, CHAT
Fri 14 June 2024
@ 19:30 to 01:00

ticket   HUNGARIAN GASTROWALK
Sat 15 June 2024
@ 10:00 to 16:00

ticket   SUMMER SOLSTICE IN CORNWALL
Mon 17 June 2024 -
Mon 24 June 2024

ticket   FRENCH LINGUISTS ZOOM MEETING
Tue 18 June 2024
@ 20:00 to 22:00

ticket   'WHAT IS ON OFFER AT THE GENERAL ELECTION'
Thu 20 June 2024
@ 19:00 to 21:00